top of page

Officer retirements 2023

Please keep in your thoughts and prayers the following officers who will reach the retirement milestone:

Effective 31 December 2023:

Auxiliary-Lieutenant Sonia Edwards Major John Jackson Major Karen Jackson Major Leanne Lock

Effective 31 October 2023:

Major Drew Ruthven

‌Major Gaylene Walker

Effective 30 September 2023:

Major Charlie Walmsley

Effective 31 August 2023:

Major San Holland

Major Topher Holland

Major Peter Wood

Effective 30 June 2023: Lieut.-Colonel Laurie Robertson

Lieut-Colonel Simone Robertson

Major Dawn Smith

Major Lyndsay Smith


bottom of page